Skip directly to content

Meet the Team

Colin Clelland, Director
Colin established the business having spent 8 years as a Project Engineer responsible for purchasing production lines for a leading UK drinks firm. In this role he purchased many of the machines he now represents, having recognised the firms who produce them as market leaders.

sales@evolutionbps.co.uk; 01721 724296; 07704 536 600

 

John Tomlinson, Business Development Manager

John's wealth of Sales experience has been enhancing the Evolution Sales Team since the summer of 2013.

john@evolutionbps.co.uk; 07738 715313

 

 

 

 Norman Bell, Business Development Manager

Norman brings a background in production engineering with a number of well known spirits producers, complementing his Sales experience. Norman joined the team Summer 2016.

norman@evolutionbps.co.uk; 07720 217089

 

 

Vicky Smith, Customer Service Manager

Vicky joined the business in 2010, having previously operated for over a decade as a Project Analyst in a large Financial organisation. 

vicky@evolutionbps.co.uk; 01721 724296

 

 

Ewen Patterson, Service Engineer

Ewen joined the business in 2011 to co-ordinate installation and service contracts, providing liaison between supplier engineering teams, our team of contracted engineers and our customers. Ewen has 30 years engineering experience.

service@evolutionbps.co.uk; 01721 724 296

 

 

Ian Greenwood, Service Engineer

Ian has been working with us since 2011 applying his engineering expertise to a variety of installation & maintenance projects. Ian has 26 years experience serving bottling & packaging sectors.

service@evolutionbps.co.uk ; 01721 724 296

 

 

Jenny Gray, Customer Service Co-ordinator

Jenny joined the team in early 2012 and co-ordinates the key activities of our Service team. Jenny and Kateryn are your contacts for After Sales and Parts Enquiries.

service@evolutionbps.co.uk; 01721 724 296

 

 

Kateryn Ronaldson, Customer Service Co-ordinator

Kateryn joined us in 2015 to further enhance our Customer Service proposition. Jenny and Kateryn are your contacts for After Sales and Parts Enquiries.

service@evolutionbps.co.uk; 01721 724296

 

 

Jill Clelland, Accounts & Sales Support

Partner in the business, Jill joined the Evolution Team in January 2013 to administer our finance function and provide office based back up to all our Sales activities.

sales-support@evolutionbps.co.uk ; 01721 724 296

 

 

Susan Brown, Sales & Marketing / HR Support

Susan joined the team in 2011 to provide Sales and Marketing support. Susan has 14 years experience in  Sales Management, Marketing and Advertising.

susan@evolutionbps.co.uk ; 01721 724 296